Editorial Staff:

Dr. Mohammad Ziaul Hoque

Editor

Monash University, Australia

Dr. Ruhulamin Salim

Associate Editor

Curtin University of Technology, Australia

Editorial Board

Professor Robert Clift, Victoria University, Australia

Professor Salim Rashid, University of Illinois, USA

Professor William Lim, York University, Canada

Professor .Azeez Athambawa Abdul, University of Colombo, Sri Lanka

Professor .Christo Karuna, University of Houston, USA

Professor, .Raj Varma, University of Delaware, USA

Professor Muhamamd mahboodb Ali, A.D. University, Bangladesh

Professor Mohammad Azam, University of Malay, Malaysia

Professor Masudul A. Choudhury, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman

Professor Saud Choudhury, Trent University, Canada

Professor Sung-Sik Bahn, Jinju National University, South Korea

Professor Mazhar Isla, Florida A & M University, USA

Dr. Guy Scott, Massey University, New Zealand

Dr. Tepfilo Daquilia, National University of Singapore, Singapore